About Project

EaP Think Bridge is a platform uniting expert communities in the countries of Eastern Partnership region to fill the gap in distributing analytical products for stakeholders

Subscribe for Newsletter

Initiative by:

 

Ukrainian_PrismForeign Policy Council “Ukrainian Prism” (Ukraine) is a network-based non-governmental analytical center, the goal of which is to participate in providing democratic ground for developing and implementation of foreign and security policies by government authorities of Ukraine, implementation of international and nation-wide projects and programs, directed at improvement of foreign policy analysis and expertise, enhancement of expert community participation in a decision-making process in the spheres of foreign policy, international relations, public diplomacy.

www.prismua.org

 

Supported by:

Эберт.cdrRegional Project “Dialogue Eastern Europe” of The Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung promotes mutual understanding and exchange between Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova, Russia and Ukraine as well as to support regional dialogue between these countries with Germany and the European Union. The Friedrich-Ebert-Stiftung is a non-profit German political foundation committed to the advancement of public policy issues in the spirit of the basic values of social democracy through education, research, and international cooperation.

www.fes-dee.org

 

In partnership with:

RSC logoThe Regional Studies Center (Armenia) is an independent think tank based in Armenia.  The RSC conducts a wide range of strategic analysis and objective research, implements a number of educational and policy-related projects, and develops policy initiatives aimed at bolstering political and economic reform and conflict resolution in the broader South Caucasus region.

www.regional-studies.org

 

 

CESD_Azerbaijan LogoThe Center for Economic and Social Development (Azerbaijan) is a leading Azerbaijani think tank specialized in economic and social policy issues working with and establishing bridge between the government and the various representatives of civil society. The Center was set up in 2005 to promote research and analysis into domestic economic and social issues for the purpose to positively influence the public policy decision-making processes.

www.cesd.az

 

 

Logo CFSPS

Center for Strategic and Foreign Policy Studies (Belarus) is a non-governmental non-profit independent think tank, the mission of which is to promote the opportunities for the Republic of Belarus in the international arena by analyzing international processes, and developing programs and projects.

www.csfps.by

 

 

liberal_academyThe foundation Liberal Academy Tbilisi (Georgia) is a non-governmental, nonprofit organization, committed to promoting core democratic values, supporting peace-building and European and Euro-Atlantic integration and with that fostering the democratic development of Georgia and the whole Southern Caucasus region.

www.ei-lat.ge

 

 

association_of_foreign_policyForeign Policy Association (Moldova) is Moldova’s leading foreign policy think-tank, committed to supporting Moldova’s Europeanization, integration into the European Union and a viable settlement of the Transnistrian conflict.

www.ape.md

О проекте

EaP Think Bridge – это платформа, объединяющая экспертные сообщества стран Восточного Партнерства, чтобы заполнить пробел в подготовке аналитических продуктов о ситуации в регионе

Підписатись на новини "Української призми"

По инициативе:

Ukrainian_PrismСовет внешней политики “Украинская призма” (Украина) – это негосударственный аналитический центр сетевого типа. Его целью является участие в обеспечении демократической основы для разработки и реализации внешней политики и политики безопасности органами государственной власти Украины,  а также расширение участия экспертного сообщества в процессе принятия решений в сфере внешней политики, международных отношений, общественной дипломатии.

www.prismua.org

 

 При поддержке:

Дайджест выпускается по инициативе Совета внешней политики “Украинская призма” при финансовой поддержке Европейского Союза и Международного фонда “Возрождение” в рамках грантового компонента проекта «Общественная синергия» под эгидой Украинской национальной платформы Форума гражданского общества Восточного партнерства. Содержание публикации является точкой зрения авторов и не отображает позицию сторон проекта.

http://www.irf.ua/

 

 В партнерстве:

Центр правовых инициатив (Азербайджан) – независимый юридический аналитический центр. Главная цель организации  – содействовать верховенству закона, надлежащему управлению и демократическим ценностям, а также процессам европейской интеграции страны.

 

 

www.legal.org.az 

 

 

RSC logoЦентр региональных исследований (Армения) –  независимый аналитический центр в Армении, который занимается широким спектром исследований и стратегического анализа, реализует ряд образовательных и политических проектов, а также разрабатывает инициативы, направленные на укрепление политических и экономических реформ и урегулирование конфликтов на Южном Кавказе.

http://regional-studies.org/

 

 

Logo CFSPS

Центр стратегических и внешнеполитических исследований  (Беларусь) – это неправительственная некоммерческая независимая исследовательская организация («фабрика мысли»), целью которой является содействие расширению возможностей Республики Беларусь на международной арене путем анализа международных процессов, разработки программ и проектов.

http://csfps.by/

 

 

liberal_academy

Фонд «Либеральная академия Тбилиси» (Грузия) – неправительственная, некоммерческая организация, целью которой является содействие продвижению основных демократических ценностей, поддержка миротворчества, европейской и евроатлантической интеграции, и, таким образом, укрепление демократического развития Грузии и всего региона Южного Кавказа.

 

http://www.ei-lat.ge/

 

 

association_of_foreign_policyАссоциация внешней политики (Молдова) является ведущим аналитическим центром Молдовы в сфере внешней политики, целью которого является поддержка европеизации Молдовы, интеграции в Европейский Союз и содействие урегулированию приднестровского конфликта.

www.ape.md